Hall of Fame

2015 Doug Carpenter
2013 Walt Partridge
2012 Shannon Schur
2011 Lloyd Michael
2010 Everett Schneider 
2009 John Korrey
2008 Steve M. Linnebur
2007 David C. Roller
2005 Jim Brenneman & Harley Troyer
2004 John Nichols
2003 Eugene Doty
2002 Cookie Lockhart, Ernie Wimmer & Dale Ely

2001 Jim Civis
2000 Bill Sparks & Dave Welton
1999 Chuck A. Bohn, Art Parker & Jack Salisbury
1997 Dale A. Brown
1996 Jim Odle
1994 Raymond L. Holt & E.S. “Bud” Vanberg
1993 E.R. Austin
1990 Reuben Stroh
1989 C.E. “Chuck” Cumberlin
1986 Troil Welton
1985 J. Lee Sears
1984 Si Lockhart

Do You Know Someone Deserving Recognition?

Applications for the CAA Hall of Fame are being accepted and the deadline for receiving them is December 1st.  If you have someone special that deserves recognition as an outstanding member of our association, please fill out the application, and return to:

Walt Partridge
6577 Windfield Ave
Parker, CO 80134
(303) 881-2632

Applications will be reviewed by the Hall of Fame Committee.

Colorado Auctioneers Association
PO Box 1133
Rifle, CO  81650

Cissy Tabor – Executive Secretary
Phone: 303-729-1195
Email: admin@coauctioneers.com

Colorado Auctioneers Association exists to educate auction professionals, to promote CAA members and to monitor legislation in Colorado for the auction industry.

Our vision to have all Colorado auction professionals desire to be members of the Colorado Auctioneers Association.